

HRS4R Working Group/Implementation Committee (2024. – 2027.)

- 1. Assoc. prof. Marijana Pećarević, Vice- Rector for International Relations and Science
- 2. Assoc. prof. Perica Vojinić, Department of Economics and Business
- 3. Assoc.prof. Aleksandar Selmanović, head of Ethics Committee
- 4. Anamarija Falkoni, PhD, assistant, Maritime department
- 5. Dinka Lale, PhD, assistant, Electrical Engineering and Computing department
- 6. Full prof. Vlasta Bartulović, Applied Ecology department
- 7. Rade Garić, PhD, Senior Research Associate, Institute for Sea and Coastal research
- 8. Assist. Prof. Mateo Miguel Kodrič Kesovia, Arts and Restoration department
- 9. Romana John, PhD, PostDoc, Mass Communication department
- 10. Matej Trpin, dip.iur., Secretary General
- 11. Luka Povrženić, dip.iur., Head of Quality Assurance Office
- 12. Anđelka Marinović, Head of Human Resources Office
- 13. Sandra Memunić, Head of Office for International Relations and Research Projects

